Awign Robotics Data
Robotics training data collected to order by a large Indian gig workforce.
No public API listed
- Mode
- Made to order · Speed not stated
- Coverage
- India, Japan +1
- Price
- On request
- Key
- Required
- Resale
- Not stated
- AI training
- Not stated
Eight links
1 of 8 links claimed · 0 evidenced
Compiled from public sources, unclaimed. What they mean
Each link
- 1. Real personClaimed
Person · Claimed. Gig workforce of '1.5M+ workers' in '1,000+ cities'.
Still open: Identity checks and consent for capture work are not documented.
- 2. Captured locallyNot stated
Camera · Not stated
Still open: Not a signed capture, so none (STANDARD §3). What is stated: Capture tiers with named sensor setups (monocular, stereo, depth/LiDAR, IMU, wrist cameras, mocap gloves, tactile gloves). No signed capture; Awign is not on the C2PA conforming products list.
Place · Not stated
Still open: No location proof is documented.
- 3. Genuine deviceNot stated
App · Not stated
Still open: No capture-app or device attestation is documented.
- 4. Sealed captureNot stated
Camera · Not stated
Still open: Not a signed capture, so none (STANDARD §3). What is stated: Capture tiers with named sensor setups (monocular, stereo, depth/LiDAR, IMU, wrist cameras, mocap gloves, tactile gloves). No signed capture; Awign is not on the C2PA conforming products list.
Content · Claimed. Pilot before production; '98%' labeling accuracy claim; HITL QA.
Still open: The accuracy claim has no public evidence; acceptance criteria are not published.
Counts only with a stated signing mechanism (C2PA, a manifest).
- 5. Known timestampNot stated
Time · Not stated
Still open: No signed or independently time-stamped capture times are documented.
- 6. Tracked in transitNot stated
Custody record (optional field) · Not stated
- 7. Independently verifiedNot stated
Cross-check · Not stated
Still open: No independent check of collected data is documented.
- 8. Delivered to youNot stated
Delivery receipt (optional field) · Not stated
API
Needs a sales or approval step first.
No public API listed.
Sources
3 sources
- SKUs, modalities, India/Japan/USA, 1.5M+ workers, 24-hour quote, consent FAQ, quote form, entity Awign Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. (a Mynavi company) www.awign.com
- Egocentric data for robotics page (title only was readable by the fetch tool) www.awign.com
- Terms govern Awign Work Program participants; work made for hire; not customer terms www.awign.com
Notes
About. Awign (Awign Enterprises Pvt. Ltd., a Mynavi company) sells robotics data as tiered SKUs: Ego Vision (monocular RGB), Ego Depth (RGB-D or stereo), Ego Depth Ultra (ego plus wrist cameras and mocap gloves), Ego Touch (tactile), Gripper Vision (UMI or custom grippers), Teleoperations and BYOS (Awign operates the client's hardware). Collection is mostly run in India, with operations also in Japan and the USA. Quotes are requested through a form; sample data and a plan are promised within 24 hours. The only terms found are for Awign's gig participants, so client rights are not stated.
Price. Not published. 'Get Custom Quote' form or robotics-quote-request@awign.com.
Coverage. Operations stated in India, Japan and the USA; collection is 'run in India' for most programs. Environments include Indian and Western-style homes, offices, commercial sites and factories.
Timing. Only 'within 24 hours' for the quote, samples and plan; no collection turnaround.
Licence. No ownership, licence, AI-training or resale terms for client deliverables are published. The Terms and Conditions page found governs Awign Work Program participants (work product is work made for hire assigned to Awign) and does not address business customers. The FAQ says workflows 'can incorporate' participant consent, PII protection and bystander privacy protocols.
Compiled from public sources. Is this your company? Publish your card ›
Compiled from public sources · updated 2026-10-28JSONSiteCompare